Menu:



 

SCHEDULE

Saturday, May 5

Hot Tin Roof - Cinco De Mayo Party!

115 West Margaret Lane

Hillsborough, NC

9:30 pm

__________________

Friday, May 11

Friday Night On White

South White St., Downtown Wake Forest

Wake Forest, NC

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

__________________

Saturday, May 12

Roadies' Roadhouse

5404 NC Why 55 E

Seven Springs, NC

10:00 pm

__________________

Saturday, May 19

Tra' Li Irish Pub

3107 Grace Park Dr.

Morrisville, NC

9:00 pm

__________________

Thursday, May 24

The Point At Glenwood Restaurant And Bar

311 Glenwood Avenue

Raleigh, NC

9:00 pm

__________________

Saturday, May 26

Private Event

Zebulon, NC

__________________

Sunday, May 27

The Pointe At Lake Gaston - Memorial Day Blowout!

1865 Eaton Ferry Road

Littleton, NC

9:30 pm

__________________

Saturday, June 2

Jack's Waterfront Bar

513 Evans Street

Morehead City, NC

10pm

__________________

Saturday, June 23

2018 Blueberry Music Festival Vollmer Farm

677 North Carolina 98 Hwy E. 

Bunn, NC

9:00pm - 11:00pm

__________________

Saturday, June 30

Hot Tin Roof

114 W. Margaret Ln.

Hillsborough, NC

9pm

__________________

Sunday, July 1

The Pointe At Lake Gaston - July 4th Holiday Blowout!

1865 Eaton Ferry Road

Littleton, NC

9:30pm

__________________

Saturday, July 7

Tony's Oyster Bar - Doubleheader with Crush!

107 Edinburgh Dr.

Cary, NC

Love Tribe 7:30pm-10:30pm Outdoors

__________________

Saturday, July 21

Wright Farm - Private Event

White Plains, VA

__________________

Friday, August 17

Morehead City Country Club - Private Event

Morehead City, NC

__________________

Saturday, August 18

Emerald Isle, NC - Private Event

__________________

Friday, August 24

Love Tribe - "Unplugged"

Hot Tin Roof

115 W. Margaret Ln.

Hillsborough, NC

9pm

_________________

Saturday, August 25

Lake Norman, NC - Private Event

__________________

Saturday, September 1

Jack's Waterfront Bar

513 Evans St.

Morehead City, NC

10pm

__________________

Sunday, September 2

The Pointe at Lake Gaston - Labor Day Holiday Blowout!

1865 Eaton Ferry Rd. 

Littleton, NC

9:30pm

__________________

Saturday, September 8

Charlottesville, VA - Private Wedding Event