Menu:



 

SCHEDULE

Friday, May 5 

Hot Tin Roof - Cinco De Mayo: First Friday Concert Series!!

115 W Margaret Ln

Hillsborough, NC

9:30 pm

_________________

Saturday, May 20

Tony's Oyster Bar

MacGregor Village

107 Edinborough Dr. 

Cary, NC

10:00 pm

_________________

Sunday, May 28

The Pointe At Lake Gaston - Memorial Day Holiday Party!

1865 Eaton Ferry Rd.

Littleton, NC

9:00 pm

_________________

Thursday, June 8

Rocky Mount Downtown Live! - Outdoor Party!

Imperial Center

207 Gay St.

Rocky Mount, NC

6:00 - 8:30 pm

_________________

Saturday, June 10

PRIVATE Wedding

South Hill, VA

_________________

Saturday, June 24

Blueberry Music Festival! - Outdoor Festival!

Bunn, NC

5:30 - 7:30 pm

__________________

Sunday, July 2

The Pointe At Lake Gaston - 4th of July Holiday Party!

1865 Eaton Ferry Rd.

Littleton, NC

9:00 pm

__________________

Saturday, July 8

Tony's Oyster Bar - Double-header Concert With CRUSH!

Love Tribe Outside at 7:30, Crush Inside at 10:30

MacGregor Village

107 Edinborough Dr.

Cary, NC

7:30 - 10:30 pm 

________________

Saturday, July 22

Hot Tin Roof

115 W Margaret Ln

Hillsborough, NC

9:30 pm

__________________

Friday, August 11

"Friday Night On White" - Outdoor Concert Series!

South White Street

Downtown Wake Forest

Wake Forest, NC

6:00 - 9:00 pm

__________________

Saturday, August 12

PRIVATE Beach Party

Emerald Isle, NC

________________

Thursday, August 17

"Creekside Wined Down Concert Series"

Triangle Town Center And Commons

5959 Triangle Town Blvd. - Outdoors, Near Food Court

Raleigh, NC

6:30 - 9:00 pm

__________________

Saturday, August 19

PRIVATE Party

Lake Norman, NC

__________________ 

Sunday, September 3

The Pointe At Lake Gaston - Labor Day Holiday Party!

1865 Eaton Ferry Rd.

Littleton, NC

9:00 pm

_________________

Saturday, September 16

PRIVATE Wedding

Durham, NC

________________

Friday, September 22

Hot Tin Roof

115 W Margaret Ln

Hillsborough, NC

9:00 pm

__________________

Saturday, September 23

PRIVATE Wedding 

Raleigh, NC